”” Gehämmerter Wolfram-Ehering | Gaboni-Juweliere
Gehämmerter Wolfram-Ehering / Braun - CONAN
Gehämmerter Wolfram-Ehering / Braun - CONAN

Gehämmerter Wolfram-Ehering / Braun - CONAN

Normaler Preis $199.00 Sonderpreis $77.00
Stückpreis  pro 

Dieser hübsche Herren-Ehering aus Wolframstahl verfügt über eine atemberaubende Kaffeefarbe und eine gehämmerte Oberfläche, die überall Aufmerksamkeit erregt. Dieser Ring besteht aus Wolfram, einem der härtesten verfügbaren Materialien, was ihn äußerst langlebig und kratzfest macht.

Die einzigartige gehämmerte Oberfläche verleiht einen Hauch von Textur und Stil, der Sie von der Masse abheben wird. Dieser kaffeefarbene Ehering ist perfekt für jeden Mann, der seinem Stil einen Hauch von Raffinesse verleihen möchte.

Wolframcarbid ist etwa zehnmal härter als 18-karätiges Gold. Neben seinem Design und seiner Hochglanzpolitur ist vor allem sein technischer Charakter für Verbraucher attraktiv. Es ist hypoallergen. Menschen mit einer Allergie gegen Goldschmuck können Wolframschmuck tragen.

Eheringe aus Wolframkarbid sind heute in Amerika das meistverkaufte Metall für Eheringe für Männer.

  • Wolframring
  • Kaffeefarbe
  • 8 mm breit
  • Komfort fit
  • Gebürstetes und gehämmertes Finish
  • Kostenlose Ringbox
  • 60 Tage Rückgabe oder Umtausch

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

””
CONAN Men's Tungsten Ring Hammered Wedding Band
CONAN Men's Tungsten Ring Hammered Wedding Band
CONAN Men's Tungsten Ring Hammered Wedding Band

CONAN Men's Tungsten Ring Hammered Wedding Band

Regular price $199.00 Sale price $77.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

This handsome men's tungsten ring features a stunning coffee color and a hammered finish that will draw attention wherever you go. This ring is made of tungsten, one of the hardest materials available, making it extremely durable and scratch resistant.

The unique hammered finish adds a touch of texture and style that will make you stand out from the crowd. This coffee color wedding band is perfect for any man who wants to add a touch of sophistication to his style.

Tungsten carbide is roughly 10 times harder than 18k gold. In addition to its design and high polish, part of its attraction to consumers is its technical nature. It is hypoallergenic. People with allergies to gold jewelry can wear tungsten jewelry.

Tungsten carbide wedding bands are the top selling metal for men’s wedding bands in America today.

  • Wedding Band
  • Coffee Color
  • 8mm Wide
  • Comfort Fit
  • Brushed and Hammered Finish
  • Free Ring Box
  • 60 Day to Return or Exchange

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)